Wholesale Flowers for the Trade and Public in Downtown Los Angeles

Hours - Holiday

 2017 Special Holiday Hours at the Flower District

Date / Occasion
Tenants Florists Public Close
Chinese New Year        
Mon., Jan. 23 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Tues., Jan. 24 4 am 4 am 8 am 12 pm
Wed., Jan. 25 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Thurs., Jan. 26 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., Jan. 27 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Sat., Jan. 28
(Chinese New Year)
5 am 5 am 6 am 2 pm
Valentine's Day 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Thurs., Feb. 9 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., Feb. 10 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., Feb. 11 4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., Feb. 12 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Mon., Feb. 13 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 am
Tues., Feb. 14
(Valentine's Day)
4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Wed., Feb. 15 4 am 4 am 8 am 12 pm
Easter 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Wed., April 12 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Thurs., April 13 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., April 14 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., April 15 5 am 5 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., April 16
(Easter Sunday )
Markets Closed
Administrative Professionals (Secretaries) Week 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., April 24 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Tues., April 25 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed., April 26
(Adminis. Professionals Day)
2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Mother's Day 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., May 8 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Tues., May 9 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Weds., May 10
(Mexican Mother's Day)
2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Thurs., May 11 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., May 12 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., May 13
(Mother's Day)
2 am 2 am 6 am 3 pm
Sun., May 14 4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Memorial Day 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., May 29 Markets Closed
Independence Day 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Tues., July 4 Markets Closed
Labor Day 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., Sept. 4 Markets Closed
Thanksgiving 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Thurs., Nov. 23 Markets Closed
Fri., Nov. 24 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Virgin Mary's Birthday 2017        
Tues., Dec. 12 2 am 2 am 6 am 12 pm
Christmas 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Wed., Dec. 13 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs., Dec. 14 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., Dec. 15 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., Dec. 16 4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., Dec. 17 Markets Closed
Mon., Dec. 18 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Tues., Dec. 19 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Wed., Dec. 20 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs., Dec. 21 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., Dec. 22 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Sat., Dec. 23 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Sun., Dec. 24
Christmas Day
Markets Closed
Mon., Dec. 25 Markets Closed
Tues., Dec. 26 Markets Closed
New Year's 2017
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., Jan. 1, 2018 Markets Closed
Tues., Jan. 2, 2018 Markets Closed
H A P P Y   N E W   Y E A R
from the Los Angeles Flower District!

 View REGULAR Hours