_
Welcome to the Los Angeles Flower District

Connecting growers, sellers, shippers & retailers with their flower markets.



Market Hours  Holiday Hours


Regular Market Hours (Also see Holiday)

Los Angeles Flower Market

 

Southern Calif. Flower Market

Trade/Wholesale (ONLY):     Trade/Wholesale (ONLY):  
Mon. & Wed. 2 am to 8 am   Mon., Wed., & Fri. 2 am to 8 am
Tues. 5 am to 6 am   Tues., Thurs., & Sat. 5 am to 6 am
Thurs. 5 am to 12 pm      
Fri. 2 am to 2 pm      
Sat. 5 am to 2 pm      
Non-Trade (PUBLIC):     Non-Trade (PUBLIC):  
Mon. & Wed. ($2 fee) 8 am to 12 pm   Mon., Wed. & Fri. ($2 fee) 8 am to 12 pm
Tues. ($2 admission) 6 am to 11 am   Tues. & Thurs. ($2 admission) 6 am to 11 am
Thurs. ($2 admission) 6 am to 12 pm   Saturday ($1 admission) 6 am to 12 pm
Friday ($2 admission) 8 am to 2 pm      
Saturday ($1 admission) 6 am to 2 pm      

2014 Special Holiday Market Hours at LAFD

Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Tues., Jan. 28 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed., Jan. 29 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Thurs., Jan. 30 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., Jan. 31
Chinese New Year
2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Valentine's Day 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Sat., Feb. 8 5 am 5 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., Feb. 9 6 am 6 am  6 am 12 pm
Mon., Feb. 10 2 am 3 am 8 am 1 pm
Tues., Feb. 11 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Wed., Feb. 12 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs., Feb. 13 2 am 2 am 6 am 2 pm
Fri., Feb. 14
Valentine's Day
2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Easter 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Wed., April 16 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Thurs., April 17 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., April 18 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., April 19 5 am 5 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., March 31 Markets Closed
Administrative Professionals (Secretaries) Week 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., April 21 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Tues., April 22 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed., April 23 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs., April 24 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., April 25 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Mother's Day 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Tues., May 6 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed., May 7 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs., May 8 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., May 9 2 am 2 am 8 am 3 pm
Sat., May 10
(Mexican Mother's Day)
2 am 2 am 6 am 3 pm
Sun., May 11
(Mother's Day)
4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Mon., May 12 4 am 4 am 8 am 12 pm
Memorial Day 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., May 26 Markets Closed
Independence Day 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Fri., July 4 Markets Closed
Labor Day 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., Sept. 1 Markets Closed
Thanksgiving 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Thurs., Nov. 27 Markets Closed
Fri., Nov. 28 4 am 4 am 8 am 12 pm
Virgin Mary's Birthday 2014        
Thurs., Dec. 11 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., Dec. 12 2 am 2 am 6 am 12 pm
Christmas 2014
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Tues., Dec. 16 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed., Dec. 17 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs., Dec. 18 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., Dec. 19 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., Dec. 20 4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., Dec. 21 Markets Closed
Mon., Dec. 22 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Tues., Dec. 23 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Wed., Dec. 24 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Thurs., Dec. 25
Christmas Day
Markets Closed
Fri., Dec. 26 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
New Year's 2015
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Thurs., Jan. 1, 2015 Markets Closed
Fri., Jan. 2, 2015 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
H A P P Y   N E W   Y E A R
from the Los Angeles Flower District!


Download the Bloomin' News story
about the Los Angeles Flower District









Visit the Los Angeles Flower District soon!
766 Wall Street, Los Angeles, California
 
 
03/09/2014Hit Counter